fbpx

EXPERIENCE EFFIJI ONLINE

Introductory Class
September 19, 2021 · 11am PST/2pm EST

50% off for First Time Breathers!

use code FIRSTTIME at checkout

YOUR SPIRITUAL LIBERATION AWAITS

Effiji Breathwork is rigorous, conscious hyperventilation done over the course of one hour.

Next Class :
October 14, 2021
4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST

REGISTRATION OPENS SOON! CHECK BACK!

Led By

ELIJAH NISENBOIM

When you register

Get your FREE copy of Elijah's latest book

breathwork book

A Liberated Life; Effiji Breathwork and the Process of Freeing Your Mind

By ELIJAH NISENBOIM

Part memoir, part psychological guidebook, A Liberated Life: Effiji Breathwork and the Process of Freeing Your Mind, details a clear and practical path to overcoming internal obstacles in order to live a more fulfilling, heart-centered, vital life.

Offer ends Sept. 1

EXPERIENCE EFFIJI

Introductory Class · September 19, 2021 · 11am PST/2pm EST

**if this is your first time trying effiji Enter code firsttime at checkout to get 50% off**

2-Week Free Trial

effiji unlimited

No credit card needed